The 2019 Executive Committee for the Chicago Section were elected on Tuesday January 8.

  •  Lisa Schoedel, Litigation Counsel, Jenner and Block, LLP – Section Chair
    • Past Section WIE Affinity Group Chair 2015 – 2017
  • Dr. Valentine Novosad, Senior Material Scientist, Argonne National Laboratory – Section Vice Chair
    • Current IEEE Magnetic Society Chapter Chair
  • Sachin Kumar, Senior Technical Staff Member, ICU Medical  – Section Treasure
    • Previously Section Secretary
  • Dr. Vincent Chen, Assistant Professor, Loyola University – Section Secretary
    • Previously primary coordinator of the Section Award Committee

2019 Section Executive Committee